The Beginning

After looking at the daunting piles (okay shelves) of books and movies that I need to get read/watched I’ve hit on a creative way of tackling these. I’m going to pick a theme for the month and read books and watch movies related to that topic. I’ll also use the opportunity for further exploration around the theme e.g. food, music, exhibitions etc.

You won’t find any in-depth reviews as I’m not very good at that, but I will be sharing what I have read, watched and discovered.

Leave a comment

Filed under 2013, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

